The Highest Frequency Healing Modality Currently On The Planet (1000 times stronger than Reiki)

FREE ONLINE EVENT REVEALS ALL

Access is limited

REGISTER NOW!

It’s happening THIS Thursday
(August 1) at...

August

1

  • 10AM Pacific
  • 11AM Mountain
  • 12PM Central
  • 1PM Eastern
 
Claim My Spot Now
 

Auric Attachments Are Thoughtforms That Think They Own Your Body

For Example: If you are worrying, afraid, or have voices in your head telling you that you are not good enough, most likely these are coming from auric attachments like occupants and discarnates and are NOT you.  The only way that you can have clarity is to do some Spiritual Housekeeping and this webinar will introduce you to how to perform this.

ON THIS WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN...

  • 1

    How to Rid Yourself of People That Are Sucking Your Energy and Siphoning Your Life Force by clearing the ENERGETIC CORDS between you

     
  • 2

    How to Close Any and All Open Portals That You May Have Where Your Energy is Being Drained and How To Close All Empath Channels So You Don't Take On Other Peoples' Stuff

     
  • 3

    How To Complete Past Relationships Energetically (Energetic Divorce) So That You Can Own the Wisdom from the Experience and Not Project Your Past Onto Your Next Partner

     
  • 4

    How to Read Energy Signatures, Connect to Your Higher Self, and Experience a Full Auric Clearing by the Foremost Authority of This On the Planet

     

How Do I Register?

Simply click the button below

arrow I WANT IN!